Sales • Rentals • Service • Parts | Parts and Service Available 24/7

Meet Our Management Team

Contact us at our Fenton location - 636-343-9970

Bob Luby, President and CEO

Bob Luby, President and CEO
bluby@lubyequipment.com

Doug Juergensen, VP/COO

Doug Juergensen, VP/COO
djuergensen@lubyequipment.com

David Kedney, Sales Manager

David Kedney, Sales Manager
dkedney@lubyequipment.com

Jim Bailey, Equipment Manager

Jim Bailey, Equipment Manager
jbailey@lubyequipment.com

Tim Luby, Senior Manager, Oilfield Division

Tim Luby, Senior Manager, Oilfield Division
tluby@lubyequipment.com

Jeff Mattie, Service Manager

Jeff Mattie, Service Manager
jmattie@lubyequipment.com

Vince Smith, Rental Manager

Vince Smith, Rental Manager
vsmith@lubyequipment.com

Rick Clark, Service Manager, Standby Power Generation Division

Rick Clark, Service Manager, Standby Power Generation Division
rclark@lubyequipment.com

Jeff McCarty, Parts Manager

Jeff McCarty, Parts Manager
jmccarty@lubyequipment.com

Tom Samuelson, Assistant Controller

Tom Samuelson, Assistant Controller
tsamuelson@lubyequipment.com

Jenny Swafford, Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Jenny Swafford, Sales & Marketing Coordinator
jswafford@lubyequipment.com

Ask a Question

*Required